top of page

What is True?

From childhood, we are taught that seeing is believing; If we heard it, it happened; and to trust our gut. Which, saying another way, means trust in how we feel.


However, I have learned over the years that my brain can be manipulated to see, to hear, and to feel things that are not there. For me, the only source of truth is the Word of God. The Truth of the Word does not waver by what I see, what I hear, or how I feel. The Word remains true despite all of these things.


If you desire to live a life based on truth, place your faith in the Word and not in your senses. You will benefit from a clarity hidden from most. You will know the truth to help you make decisions which yield better results .


As you perfect your daily reliance on God's Word as your source of truth, you will start to see the best possible results play out in your life.


Believe in and live by the Word of God and you shall know the truth always.

bottom of page